Arizona Mesh Organisation Contact Mail Form

   
* Required Information  
        

Arizona Mesh Organisation Contact Officers and Board Members
AMO- Officers
President Steve Estes - KB7KWK - president@arizonamesh.org
Vice President Gary Hinton - AC7R - vice president@arizonamesh.org
Treasurer Scott Gillins - W2KP - treasurer@arizonamesh.org
Secretary Michael Bailey - KI7LXY - secretary@arizonamesh.org

AMO- Board
Dale Schmidt - N7QJK n7qjk@arizonamesh.org
Heidi Brewer - K7ZAE k7zae@arizonamesh.org
Paul Lowe - N7NLY n7nly@arizonamesh.org
Robert Fridell - N3BZ n3bz@arizonamesh.org
Rodney Fritz - WB9KMO wb9kmo@arizonamesh.org


Arizona Mesh Organisation General Contact Information
General Club Information: info@arizonamesh.org
Larry Fort AB7C - Tech Committee: tech@arizonamesh.org
Dale Schmidt N7QJK - IT / Website: webmaster@arizonamesh.org
Membership Committee: membership@arizonamesh.org
Officers officers@arizonamesh.org
Officers & Board: board@arizonamesh.org
Club Donations: donations@arizonamesh.org
Election's Committee: elections@arizonamesh.org












Arizona Mesh Organisation Mailing Address
Arizona Mesh Organization Inc
7939 E Golf Avenue
Mesa, Arizona 85209


(Last updated 05-10-2020)